Team

The Goffs UK Team

Tony Williams

Managing Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7393 149149

tony.williams@goffsuk.com

Jeremy Mactaggart

Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7785 348095

jeremy.mactaggart@goffsuk.com

Stuart Mactaggart

Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7887 732017

stuart.mactaggart@goffsuk.com

Tim Kent

Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7866 063759

tim.kent@goffsuk.com

George Stanners

Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7704 581700

george.stanners@goffsuk.com

Michael Orton

Marketing Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7584 483884

michael.orton@goffsuk.com

Harry Beeby

Honorary President

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7836 705537

harry.beeby@goffsuk.com

Andrew Powell

Sales Complex Manager

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7748 357381

andrew.powell@goffsuk.com

Goffs UK Agents

Caroline Kenneally

Ireland

T: +353 (0)86 6003483

caroline.kenneally@goffsuk.com

Derek O’Connor

Ireland

T: +353 (0)91 633143

M: +353 (0)87 6220826

Michael Moore

Ireland

T: +353 (0)87 6481949

ballincurrighouse@gmail.com

Gianluca di Castelnuovo

Italy

T: +39 246 6706

M: +39 333 2927168

info@newracingfactory.com

Filip Zwicky

Scandinavia

T: +45 20 33 58 11

fz@scandinavianraceweb.com

Neil O'Donnell

Ireland

T: +353 (0)51 381 087

M: +353 (0)86 826 3110

neilfrontier@gmail.com

Aidan O'Ryan

Ireland

T: +353 (0)45 526811

M: +353 (0)87 6476007

mouse81@hotmail.com

Christian Von Der Recke

Germany

T: +49 (0) 2254 845314

M: +49 (0) 1715 425050

info@rennstell-recke.de / recke@t-online.de