ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Team

The Goffs UK Team

Henry Beeby

UK Chairman & Group Chief Executive

T: +353 (0) 45 88 66 00

M: +353 (0) 86 835 7555

henry.beeby@goffsuk.com

Tim Kent

Managing Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7866 063759

tim.kent@goffsuk.com

Derek Forrest

Financial Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7747 440411

derek.forrest@goffsuk.com

Jeremy Mactaggart

Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7785 348095

jeremy.mactaggart@goffsuk.com

George Stanners

Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7704 581700

george.stanners@goffsuk.com

Michael Orton

Marketing Director

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7584 483884

michael.orton@goffsuk.com

Claudia Claydon

Marketing Executive

T: +44 (0)1450 372222

M: +44 (0)7825 094852

claudia.claydon@goffsuk.com

Goffs UK Agents

Filip Zwicky

Scandinavia

T: +45 20 33 58 11

fz@fza.dk

Derek O’Connor

Ireland

T: +353 (0)91 633143

M: +353 (0)87 6220826

Aidan O'Ryan

Ireland

T: +353 (0)45 526811

M: +353 (0)87 6476007

mouse81@hotmail.com

Gianluca di Castelnuovo

Italy

T: +39 246 6706

M: +39 333 2927168

info@newracingfactory.com

Caroline Kenneally

Ireland

M: +353 (0)86 6003483

caroline.kenneally@goffsuk.com

Michael Moore

Ireland

M: +353 (0)87 6481949

ballincurrighouse@gmail.com