Goffs Arqana 2020 Breeze Up Sale (Doncaster)

1 July
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Wednesday 01 July: 1, 2, 5, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14, 16, 17, 24, 25, 34, 37, 38, 41, 43, 44, 45, 48, 51, 56, 58, 61, 63, 64, 66, 67, 68, 70, 78, 83, 86, 88, 89, 91, 93, 101, 107, 108, 111, 112, 114, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 125, 127, 128, 132, 133, 134, 137, 140, 143, 144, 145, 153, 157, 158, 161, 162, 163, 164, 201, 202, 205, 207, 208, 209, 210, 212, 213, 214, 216, 217, 218, 220, 221, 223, 226, 227, 229, 230, 231, 236, 238, 239, 241, 242, 244, 246, 247, 249, 250, 252, 254, 256, 257, 259, 260, 261, 268, 270, 275, 277, 278, 279, 285, 287, 292, 294, 297, 300, 302, 305, 306, 307, 308, 310, 311, 315, 316, 317, 319, 321, 322, 323, 324, 326, 328, 329, 330, 335, 336, 337, 338, 340, 341, 343, 344, 345, 347, 349, 352, 353, 356, 358, 361, 362, 363, 365
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Wednesday 01 July: 64, 66, 144, 205, 257, 278, 297, 316, 329
Monday 29 June: 1, 157, 226, 227, 246, 250, 260, 285, 287, 300, 305, 306, 317, 328, 344, 347, 349, 352, 365
Sunday 28 June: 10, 12, 111
Saturday 27 June: 5, 86, 89, 91, 101, 107, 112, 137, 162
Friday 26 June: 34, 120, 140, 356
Thursday 25 June: 41, 208, 231, 239, 337
Wednesday 24 June: 78, 247, 252, 256
Tuesday 23 June: 14, 133, 145, 249
Monday 22 June: 17, 63, 324
Thursday 18 June: 56, 212, 326, 345
Wednesday 17 June: 58, 311
Tuesday 16 June: 13, 51, 119, 125
Monday 15 June: 70, 121, 244
Wednesday 10 June: 123, 214, 216, 230, 236, 321, 335, 338, 340, 341
Tuesday 09 June: 210, 277
Sunday 07 June: 25, 353
Friday 05 June: 220, 294
Wednesday 03 June: 45, 221
Tuesday 02 June: 161
Monday 01 June: 158
Friday 29 May: 8, 38, 43, 44, 67, 68, 93, 308, 343
Thursday 28 May: 279
Tuesday 26 May: 128, 315, 330
Monday 25 May: 108
Friday 22 May: 242
Tuesday 19 May: 201, 202, 207, 209, 213, 217, 218, 223, 229, 238, 241, 254, 259, 261, 268, 270, 275, 292, 302, 307, 310, 319, 323, 336, 358, 361, 362, 363
Monday 18 May: 16, 132, 163, 322
Friday 15 May: 2
Wednesday 13 May: 134, 143, 164
Thursday 30 April: 114
Thursday 23 April: 37
Wednesday 22 April: 61
Tuesday 21 April: 83
Tuesday 14 April: 24, 153
Wednesday 25 March: 127
Monday 09 March: 48
Friday 06 March: 88
Friday 28 February: 122
ALTERATIONS TO CATALOGUE
30

Should read 100% With Vat

81

Should read Gelding

82

Should read Gelding

157

With Vat

203

With Vat

204

With Vat

205

With Vat

206

With Vat

211

With Vat

215

With Vat

219

With Vat

222

With Vat

224

With Vat

225

With Vat

226

With Vat

227

With Vat

228

With Vat

232

With Vat

233

With Vat

234

With Vat

235

With Vat

237

With Vat

240

With Vat

243

With Vat

245

With Vat

246

With Vat

248

With Vat

250

With Vat

251

67% With Vat

253

With Vat

255

With Vat

257

With Vat

258

With Vat

260

75% With Vat

262

With Vat

263

With Vat

264

With Vat

265

With Vat

266

With Vat

267

With Vat

269

With Vat

271

With Vat

272

With Vat

273

With Vat

274

With Vat

276

With Vat

278

With Vat

280

With Vat

281

With Vat

282

With Vat

283

With Vat

284

With Vat

285

With Vat

286

With Vat

287

With Vat

288

With Vat

289

With Vat

290

With Vat

291

With Vat

293

With Vat

295

With Vat

296

With Vat

297

With Vat

298

With Vat

299

With Vat

300

With Vat

301

With Vat

303

With Vat

304

With Vat

305

With Vat

306

With Vat

309

With Vat

312

With Vat

313

With Vat

314

With Vat

316

With Vat

317

With Vat

318

With Vat

320

With Vat

325

With Vat

327

He is named Raoul De Gardefeu in France
With Vat

328

With Vat

329

With Vat

331

With Vat

332

With Vat

333

With Vat

334

With Vat

339

With Vat

342

With Vat

344

With Vat

346

With Vat

347

With Vat

348

With Vat

349

With Vat

350

With Vat

351

With Vat

352

With Vat

354

With Vat

355

With Vat

357

With Vat

359

With Vat

360

With Vat

364

With Vat

365

With Vat