ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

December HIT Sale 2020

4 December
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Friday 04 December: 3, 10, 11, 13, 14, 30, 31, 36, 39, 40, 47, 48, 51, 60, 87, 98, 110, 114, 116, 118, 120, 122, 125, 127, 128, 130, 131, 139, 144, 154, 161
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Friday 04 December: 51, 60, 110
Thursday 03 December: 3, 14, 36, 40, 87, 116, 120, 127, 128, 139
Wednesday 02 December: 13, 31, 47, 48, 98, 118, 131
Tuesday 01 December: 30, 39, 114
Monday 30 November: 144
Wednesday 25 November: 10, 122, 161
Tuesday 24 November: 130
Monday 23 November: 125
Thursday 19 November: 11
Tuesday 17 November: 154
SUPPLEMENTARY ENTRIES
79A Apatite (GB)
80A Currency Exchange (IRE)
81A Mythical Times (IRE)
91 Teescomponentslass (IRE)
92 Locker Room Talk (IRE)
93 Gamalou D'Alene (FR)
95 Cuban Sun (GB)
96 Epidemic (IRE)
97 State Vision (FR)
98 Bigz Belief (IRE)
99 Empirion (IRE)
100 Mr McCall (GB)
101 Rhydwyn (IRE)
102 Mercenary Rose (IRE)
103 Billyfairplay (IRE)
104 The Ogle Gogle Man (IRE)
ALTERATIONS TO CATALOGUE
14

Should read With Vat

16

Eligible for the 2021 Elite Mares Scheme. For more information contact the TBA.

27

Should read 100% With Vat

29

Should read 100% With Vat

43

Should read Non Vat

77

He has had a soft palate operation.

95

Should read Consigned by Sir Johnny Weatherby

99

Should read Non Vat

103

Should read With Vat

116

Should read With Vat

119

Should read 100% With Vat

138

Sold with a Breeding Certificate