Spring Store Sale 2019

21 May
WITHDRAWALS BY SALE DATE
Tuesday 21 May: 1, 6, 14, 22, 38, 42, 53, 59, 63, 69, 81, 83, 84, 85, 89, 108, 111, 136, 137, 147, 152, 179, 181, 188, 191, 197, 199, 202, 206, 214, 219, 229, 230, 235, 251, 256, 258, 259, 264
WITHDRAWALS BY WITHDRAWAL DATE
Tuesday 21 May: 89, 214, 219
Monday 20 May: 81, 85, 181, 199
Sunday 19 May: 22, 53, 59, 63, 136, 137, 147, 179, 191, 251, 256, 259
Saturday 18 May: 1, 38, 84, 111, 188, 202, 206, 230
Thursday 16 May: 108, 197, 258, 264
Wednesday 15 May: 229, 235
Tuesday 14 May: 69
Tuesday 07 May: 6, 14
Monday 06 May: 83
Wednesday 17 April: 152
Wednesday 10 April: 42
ALTERATIONS TO CATALOGUE
100

Please note that due to clerical error Lot 100 is NOT WITHDRAWN

264

CLERICAL ERROR - Should read 'This gelding is unbroken but will be driven in long reins by the time of sale'